Barad'Dun The Western Tower
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Barad'Dun The Western Tower

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  WebpageWebpage  Log inLog in  

Posible Wepon

Go down 
+3
Kilanos
Phoxly
Korinox
7 posters

Should suffed cores be allowed
yes
Posible Wepon I_vote_lcap50%Posible Wepon I_vote_rcap
 50% [ 1 ]
----------------------------
Posible Wepon I_vote_lcap50%Posible Wepon I_vote_rcap
 50% [ 1 ]
No
Posible Wepon I_vote_lcap0%Posible Wepon I_vote_rcap
 0% [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 2

AuthorMessage
Korinox

Korinox

Posible Wepon Empty
PostSubject: Posible Wepon   Posible Wepon I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 20, 2010 10:36 am

ok you all know I'm new to this game and all about learning it from every angle so I would like to know something my dad asked. Hes asked "With reds and polearms can you fill the PVC or Plexiglass with closed cell foam/Spray Foam/camping gear foam."

this idea bacame an intrest for if you could fill it then a larger wepon like a red could become more stabel when you swing and miss and beabe to recover faster and swing again

Also if this works id like 2 wepons made 1: a blue Scimitar with fibberglass and 2: A red polearm Pudao aka "Pole Sword" with the pvc/stuffed if it is allowed
Back to top Go down
Phoxly

Phoxly

Posible Wepon Empty
PostSubject: Re: Posible Wepon   Posible Wepon I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 20, 2010 2:17 pm

Do you mean to put foam inside of the hollow center of the pvc? If you want the pvc to not flex as much you can put 2 fiberglass rods in it, or get a bandshoppe pole for $8 and it will never (I mean it.) NEVER break. Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Kilanos

Kilanos

Posible Wepon Empty
PostSubject: Re: Posible Wepon   Posible Wepon I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 20, 2010 2:18 pm