Barad'Dun The Western Tower
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Barad'Dun The Western Tower

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  WebpageWebpage  Log inLog in  

Oh my god. It's female.

Go down 
+3
konradr
Strider
Alacian
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Alacian

Alacian

Oh my god. It's female. Empty
PostSubject: Oh my god. It's female.   Oh my god. It's female. I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 23, 2009 6:30 pm

Alright. Where to start?

I'll start with a little about myself. My name is Alyssa. I'm seventeen years of age and I've been role-playing (online) for the past six years, I believe. I'm not from Nevada. I'm from Missouri and have been out here about three years now with my family. A.K.A - > Southern girl with a want for Dagorshir and can take a hit. (Ha.).

My day job is that of a tutor for Vietnamese children. It's part time while I finish out my exams to start college in the next month or month and a half. I actually graduated high school in May of '08. But, due to the board of education being how it is with politics and the like they wouldn't accept my home school diploma from Missouri. So, exams = accredited diploma to back up my knowledge.

I've always had a fascination for LARPs/ role-plays / and basically fun in a good atmosphere. I'm big on reading, especially fantasy. I write a little as well. My current hobby is role-playing by the by. I host a game online, too that is still in development. I've played every setting from the Anitaverse, Victorian-era, John Normans Gor, H.P Lovecraft, Medieval, Fantasy, Futuristic, Renaissance, and so on. I also used to/do play a little DnD now and again. ...*flashes my nerd card*...