Barad'Dun The Western Tower
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Barad'Dun The Western Tower

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  WebpageWebpage  Log inLog in  

Sowoneul Marhaebwa!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Midget Kai'Ironhand

Midget Kai'Ironhand

Sowoneul Marhaebwa! Empty
PostSubject: Sowoneul Marhaebwa!   Sowoneul Marhaebwa! I_icon_minitimeWed May 28, 2014 3:30 pm

Okay, all Korean jokes aside....

Hello!  I am Midget.  Or Midge, whichever, some know me as either, others both.  No, I do not live in the area XD  Sorry?  Kind of.  I really like your area though.  I'm basically here because I'm just really good at following people around and I want to see some life back in this place.

So if I don't live here, then what the hell, right?  Well, right now I'm a resident (by technicality) of Babylon, though I don't really claim the realm.  Before this, I lived out in Utah and had claim (and still do) to Aquilonia and Acheron, but the main reason I'm on your board is because I hit your realm up in April, and, so long as my job doesn't go absolutely, horrifically nuts on me, I plan on stopping in every 3-4 months.  So I consider myself like... an unofficial offical "Guest" if you will, like a visiting member?  Yeah.  SO THAT'S WHY I'M HERE.